If im not blogging

Posted: September 28, 2008 in Uncategorized
Tags:

I’m a little busy with the following:

Singapore F1 fever, I’m not watching, I’m not interested, but the whole country and the event seems awesome… it gets to you check out the links for more info

link 1 link 2 link 3

And almost all the TV shows I love are coming back:

Heroes (season 3, definitely a step in the right direction compared to the disaster that was season 2)

The Office (still funny, Jim proposed, Dwight getting a lot of booty calls)

How I met your mother (still funny, no more britney, de-wait for it.. lightful)

the big bang theory (still funny)

House (still interesting, still turns me into a hypochondriac but no more bro-mance)

Prison Break (looks to be better than last season, taking on the company.. yeah! Sarah’s back)

Fringe (interesting show, might have the potential to be the x-files for this generation, scary though.. I’m a wuss I know)

waiting for 24, Lost, simpsons, family guy, south park

p.s. will probably grab a copy of T.I.’s new joint paper trail so watch out for my review

Leave a Reply

