I love going to this blog, and I’m a PC

Posted: September 28, 2008 in Technology
Tags: ,

In its latest effort to improve customer perception, Microsoft has just released the ‘and I’m a PC’ site. People, including you, can submit their own witty line and have it displayed on the site. To browse through the content just click on the phrase or just refresh the webpage. I had my doubts about this but when I saw some of the lines like these two..

I just got hooked and have been wasting about 15 minutes of my life looking for other things that people have submitted, I mean this is just the kind of humor that I eat up. Anyway check out the site and submit your own I’m a PC phrase.

** Update: Apparently this site is in no way affiliated with Microsoft.

Leave a Reply

