COMEX 2008

Posted: August 29, 2008 in Technology
Tags: , ,
Comex logo

Comex logo

Today I’ll be checking out an IT event in Suntec City called COMEX. This is the third show of its kind for this year in Singapore and since this is my first year here I’m really excited everytime an event like this takes place. I’m not really looking to buy any gadgets except maybe a good USB headset, hopefully I can see a few from Plantronics. As for games, I think the only one thats of interest right now, at least for PCs, is the new SIMS expansion Apartment Life. I’m not even gonna look at the console games coz i still can’t afford a PS3. Well I guess thats it for my first ever post on this blog, I’ll try to cover as much as i can from all the showroom floors especially since I’m planning to submit a news article on this event to allvoices.com.

Leave a Reply

